Gerina AG disposes of a motivated management-team that possesses all business shares and is thus subject to a very special responsibility. At the same time, these people are the founders of the company, looking back on comprehensive professional experiences within this economic branch.

Supervisory board:
Dr. Dr. Frank Kretschmer (Chairman)
Wolfgang Adelhardt  (Ass. Chairman)
Genevieve Larsen

Moreover, we dispose of a wide-ranging network that connects us with important decision -makers and external experts.

Executive director and founder:

Stefan A. Oberhansl

Stefan A. Oberhansl received academic degrees in Business Administration (Diplom-Betriebswirt) from the University of Applied Sciences Munich, Germany as well as Bachelor of Arts on the basis of the examinations in Political Science from the Faculty of Social Science and Philosophy at the University of Marburg, Germany . He is member and section leader of the Wirtschaftsrat Deutschland (German Economic Affairs Council) as well as a member in the “Bundesfachkommission” internet and digital economy in Berlin. Stefan A. Oberhansl started his career at Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen (English: Second German Television), usually shortened to ZDF, a German public-service television broadcaster based in Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate. From 1998 to 2000, he invested in growth and buy-out transactions in several companies. In 2000, he founded Gerina AG and in 2007, with the help of partners, the Advanced Media AG as an independent service provider within the company compound. His latest book is titled: Founding in Germany - which state wins?


Genevieve Larsen

Genevieve Larsen is a multiple award-winning media designer from the very first minute. Her responsibility lies in the conception, evaluation and development of market-penetration strategies as well as the development of brands and corporate identities. Her affinity towards art compliments her high standards on design and single campaigns. She assists the Gerina AG in the role of marketing & sales director since 2011.